How to remove an Instagram account
The Remove button with the trash icon in the Accounts list found in Spotlight's Settings can be used to remove an Instagram account from Spotlight.
Attention: Removing an Instagram account from Spotlight will affect any and all Spotlight feeds that are using this account in any way. No posts from this account, or imported through the connection of this account (such as hashtag and tagged feeds), will be visible to your website visitors. The feed display will be missing all related posts.
Note: Removing an account from Spotlight does not revoke the access provided to Spotlight from within Instagram or Facebook. That can only be done through your respective Instagram or Facebook account. When reconnecting an account that was already connected to Spotlight, the authorization process will be skipped if the access has not been revoked.